Skip to content

Tell us…what would you like?

07.3.2010

Faithful, and New Rhythm of The Home Readers we need you!


We just passed our 50th posting here on the blog!  YAY!

We would love your feedback on what you feel would be beneficial to you as a reader. Therefore we can gear our posts more towards what our readers crave.

Vote below, or write a comment if you like.  Either way, we really appreciate the input~Laura

10 Comments leave one →
  1. Pipsqueak permalink
    07.3.2010 4:51 am

    I actually quite like it as it is! The only thing I’d like to see would be a section for your Southern Hemisphere readers – as obviously our seasons are the other way around to yours.

    Looking forward to future editions.

  2. dulcie permalink
    07.3.2010 6:34 am

    It all seems to be there. The tutorials, the interviews, the sharing of experiences and thoughts. A very nice, well rounded offering to the web world. Thank you for your hard work.

  3. 07.3.2010 8:13 am

    I think it is lovely how it is. A nice variety!
    Thank you three for all you do to make this a community of contributors.
    Nicola

  4. 07.3.2010 8:27 am

    Thanks Nicola~Glad you like it! Laura

  5. 07.3.2010 9:11 am

    I think you are all doing a great job!

  6. 07.3.2010 10:54 pm

    I like it! I look forward to every update.

    If I think of anything, though, I’ll be sure to let you know!

    Thank you so much for creating such a lovely site.

    • 07.4.2010 2:06 am

      Emily, that means a lot! Thanks for liking it, and we will keep doing what we are doing~Laura

Leave a comment