Skip to content

Final sneak peek…

05.30.2010

T minus 2 days until the Summer Edition of Rhythm of the Home is published.

Are you as excited as we are?

Man, we hope so.

We have been feverishly working to make this issue the best yet.  And thanks to all of our amazing contributors we are pretty sure that it is.  We have filled it’s pages with so many fun projects, articles, recipes, interviews, and of course…tons of pictures.  There is sure to be something for everyone.

So today we leave you with a final sneak peek to tide you ( and us ) over until Tuesday.

Margarita Pie 1

hanging mint

See you then!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. 05.30.2010 1:03 pm

    Can’t wait!

  2. 05.30.2010 1:45 pm

    Oh my goodness. I am now super excited! That first photo has me grinning! My toddler LOVES boats and my parents bought one for him: name brand, all natural, seriously disappointing quality. I have been thinking to make my own version for him and it looks like the next place I will look is ROTH! Yay!
    Thanks,
    Nicola

  3. 06.3.2010 7:54 pm

    I’d love a copy of the ‘Making a Family Home’ book! Our library doesn’t have it and I couldn’t get it through interlibrary loan because they don’t lend things published in the current year. I’ve been anxious to read it! Fingers crossed…

Leave a Reply

