Skip to content

Salutations….

03.23.2010

Hello There!

I wanted my first post to be an introduction of sorts for anyone who doesn’t already know me  from my blog  Adirondack Mama.  But then I decided that I didn’t want to bore you with the details (those can be found here) What I DID want to say is how excited that I am to be here!!!!!

When Heather and Bernadette invited me to become an editor on the Rhythm of the Home Blog, I took all of about FOUR seconds to reply with an email saying…

“I would be thrilled to do that!”

I can’t even begin to tell you all how excited that I am to join  Rhythm of the Home.  And I am beyond honored with their trust.

Friends are so wonderful to have.

And so it begins…I can already tell that it is going to be terrific!

I will be posting here later this week with more information on this space inspired by the Magazine that we all know and love… Rhythm of the Home.

Feel free to contact us at

rhythmofthehomeblog@gmail.com

2 Comments leave one →
  1. 03.24.2010 5:30 am

    A perfect fit…that is all…ENJOY!

  2. 03.31.2010 10:46 am

    another fantastic spot to follow along with! so glad you are doing this Julia~

Leave a Reply

