Skip to content

Thank You and a Giveaway

12.15.2009

We wish to thank all of our readers and sponsors for making the first edition of Rhythm of the Home a success. It has been such a joy to see the community work together in this collaborative process, and we hope you are also finding inspiration in the articles and projects featured this season.

We have already begun to get the spring edition ready, and we hope as the busy holiday season draws to a close, you are inspired to submit an article or project. The submission deadline for the Spring 2010 issue is February 8th, 2010. Please see submissions or contact us for more information.

We are offering a very special giveaway to our readers, both to say thank you for your tremendous support, as well as to have to ensure that you can be updated to any changes or special happenings at Rhythm of The Home. This blog will now serve as the platform for updating our readers on surprise projects, new content, submission and advertising information, and just the general joys of getting the magazine up and going each season.

Our giveaway consists of two prizes; the first is a full season (March 1st – May 31) of advertising for your blog or website on our home page. The second giveaway includes the materials to make a set of tea towels and a 9-patch doll quilt, both featured in our Winter edition of Rhythm of the Home. You have three opportunities to win.  For one chance to win, subscribe to this blog via RSS or email.   For a second opportunity,  leave a comment on this post and share what you would like to see in upcoming issues of Rhythm of the Home.  For a third chance, post a link to this giveaway on your blog.  If you do not wish to be entered into the drawing for advertising, please indicate that in your comments.

We wish you the best of the holiday season, and again, thank you so much for your incredible support

The Editors

12/29/09: Comments are now closed.  Winners will be announced shortly!

99 Comments
  1. 12.15.2009 9:23 am

    I subscribed and can’t wait to read future issues! Future issues….I’m improving my cooking skills so home baking and recipes are in great need here.

    Love the first issue and know this will be a huge success! Congratulations!

    lisa

  2. 12.15.2009 9:28 am

    I am so happy about this online magazine I will be watching it grow and develop. I think what I would enjoy seeing the most would be seasonal crafts and activities.

  3. 12.15.2009 9:38 am

    I must say I am both amazed and grateful for having an inspiring and free place to visit. The whole feeling of Rhythm of Home is perfect to me…. it’s got spirit craft and food… what more could I need 🙂

  4. 12.15.2009 9:53 am

    With a toddler at home, I am always looking for crafts that I can do with him. I get a lot of great inspiration from you Heather and look forward to seeing what wonderful creations are yet to come.

  5. 12.15.2009 9:57 am

    Heather…I have to say that I was incredibly inspired by the magazine, and loved the oottles of fabulous pictures, and descriptions of the projects by the wonderful contributors. Inspiration and beauty…HEAVEN! I would love to see some wall decor ideas, and also some candle making in future issues!!!! Thanks for the opportunity to win the giveaway (number one would be an amazing thing to win!!!). Off to link this post on my blog~Thanks again…Laura

  6. thetinybean permalink
    12.15.2009 10:14 am

    I enjoyed reading every bit of this issue! I think that all of the project ideas were wonderful, and it really feels like a warm and comforting place to share thoughts and creativity. I would love to see more recipes and bits about raising children simply!

  7. 12.15.2009 10:15 am

    Love the magazine. So down to earth and “real”. I enjoyed meeting so many talented contributors. I can’t wait to see the next edition.

    A link to this great giveaway will be on my blog in just a moment…barring any meltdowns from the kiddos!!!

  8. 12.15.2009 10:20 am

    Had so much fun wandering through your first issue, and I can’t ever get enough seasonal craftiness!

  9. Carla permalink
    12.15.2009 10:29 am

    Love what I have had time to look at so far. Can’t wait to find some quiet time to explore some more!! I am a subscriber with Blogger.

    carlamo (at) ymail (dot) com

  10. 12.15.2009 10:36 am

    I loved the first edition. I read through it going “This is exactly what I have been searching for!” It’s beautiful, inspiring, and full of creativity!!!

  11. 12.15.2009 10:49 am

    I love your new magazine! It is just the thing after a long day to read through before bed. Very nice work! I will look forward to future editions for sure.

  12. 12.15.2009 10:50 am

    A wonderful first issue – well done, everyone!!!
    I would love to be entered into the draw for the materials – no need to be in the advertising draw. For future issues, I would love to see suggestions and tips on how to move from being a mostly ‘mainstream & modern’ family into one that is more natural, creative and nurturing.

  13. 12.15.2009 11:05 am

    Even though I have no children, I found this first issue full of plenty of inspiration for living a more creatively-centered and authentic life. I thought there was a great mix of skills used in the various articles and can’t imagine anyone not finding something they wanted to try out for themselves. Well done!

  14. meghan permalink
    12.15.2009 11:21 am

    I loved the first issue of this magazine- the whole time I was browsing through it I kept thinking “This is exactly what I have been looking for”. Can’t wait for the next issue. I’m glad to have the change to win the materials, no need for the advertising. Thanks for the giveaway!

  15. 12.15.2009 11:26 am

    Looks so awesome!

  16. 12.15.2009 11:33 am

    Love having a great online magazine with everything I am into and love right now! Thanks so much!
    I would love to see more crafts to do with younger kids… they are such busy bodies! (I would also love to hear about other families “rhythms”. I am finding bedtime such a tough time right now with my wee ones, and I really would like to have some advice!)

    Thank you again!

  17. 12.15.2009 11:39 am

    I love embroidery. I’d like to see some of that. As a matter of fact, perhaps I’ll come up with something to submit for the next issue!

  18. 12.15.2009 12:17 pm

    congrats on the start of your blog!! this is all so cool.

  19. 12.15.2009 1:00 pm

    wow. thank you for this lovely give-away. i will add a link back on my post for tomorrow, since i already posted today.
    you know, i have posted this to heather before, but one of the things i absolutely love/loved about your publication, is that it is a collaboration. i loved that articles were from different people and it introduced me to some wonderful new blogs to add to my reader and visit. it gave such a fresh, well rounded warmth to the first issue. happiest of holidays to you,
    nicola
    http://whichname.blogspot.com

  20. abby permalink
    12.15.2009 1:04 pm

    I love love love the magazine! There are so many wonderful ideas, I can’t wait to see what will be next!

  21. 12.15.2009 1:22 pm

    I LOVE the magazine. I’m so inspired by the projects and can’t wait for future issues.

  22. Ali permalink
    12.15.2009 2:18 pm

    I love the magazine – i would gladly pay to receive it. Thank you so much for doing it.

  23. 12.15.2009 2:31 pm

    I am a knitter at heart. I would love to see more knitting, yarn dying projects. I am also very new to the waldorf teachings, I would love to incorporate them in our daily lifes but I sometimes feel overwhelmed. I would love to hear about other parents experiences.
    Thank you for asking us!

  24. 12.15.2009 2:45 pm

    I am loving this site! I really enjoy the special feature you have with Amanda Soule – I’d love to see more holiday traditions and crafts like that throughout the year.

  25. 12.15.2009 2:50 pm

    I’ve loved perusing your online magazine, and am excited that you now have a blog (because I need reminders on my Google reader). I’ve subscribed.

    I was most excited about the Soulemama article…something about hearing others’ family rhythms and traditions really appeals to me…so I’d love to see more like that in future issues. I also liked the article about warmth, and like the why-behind-the-philosophy type articles like that. And I love tutorials for things to sew or make for your home.

    Looking forward to more! Thanks for the chances to win.

  26. Kerrie permalink
    12.15.2009 3:56 pm

    I loved the first issue and especially loved the craft projects. Please enter me in the materials draw, no need for the advertising. I would love to see some bedtime ideas and especially loved your day/night-time bags idea Heather! Also love to see more seasonal crafts and traditions. Thanks to everyone.

  27. Roxy Schow permalink
    12.15.2009 4:05 pm

    I love, love, love your publication. It makes me feel homey, connected to my childhood, full of thoughts and ideas for my own children and just overall happy. Thanks for putting it together, gals!

  28. 12.15.2009 6:56 pm

    Your magazine looks fabulous! Just what I’ve been looking for!! Can’t wait to see it!

  29. 12.15.2009 6:59 pm

    Am enjoying what I’ve found here so far.

  30. Ella permalink
    12.15.2009 7:24 pm

    I am so happy I stumbled up this magazine. I am so excited for new issues and love the content you have so far. And I’m one who just reads the blogs of others…I don’t have one, so while winning anything would be lovely, I’m afraid I couldn’t make much use of advertising 🙂

  31. 12.15.2009 8:29 pm

    Love your magazine and mentioned it on my blog yesterday and lots of my readers visited your magazine but I didn’t know about the give away because I just discovered your blog. So I will subscribe to your blog and I’ll mention your give away in the next day or two. I would love to see more knitting projects as well as all the other lovely projects. I would love to win the advertising package and I am thinking of something suitable to submit to your site as well.

  32. 12.15.2009 8:35 pm

    What a neat site! I have enjoyed seeing your projects.

  33. 12.15.2009 8:46 pm

    I am super excited about this magazine! I stumbled across it today and love what I see. Would love to see a lot of handmade interactive toys and concepts. I love to knit, so some knitting would be great. Thanks for starting such a wonderful thing!
    Lora

  34. Jessica permalink
    12.15.2009 8:55 pm

    I am so excited! I would love to see seasonal crafts for 2- and 3-year-olds, that will satisfy their parents’ “needs” for crafty stuff sent home from school, yet are respectful to the child in that they value the process over the product. Thank you, and congratulations!

    P.S. I am not interested in the drawing for advertising.

  35. 12.15.2009 9:02 pm

    Well, I don’t think that it is any secret how much that I love Rhythm Of the home.

    I.adore.it.

    You don’t have to enter me in the giveaway, I was fortunate enough to contribute to the first issue. What an honor.

    Hugs to you both. I am so thrilled with all the amazing bloggers and ideas that I have found because of you.

    Jules

  36. 12.15.2009 10:26 pm

    I subscribed and featured you on my blog tonight! Lovely magazine. I would be interested in seeing more verses and songs featured. Thanks! –Jennifer

  37. knitwytch permalink
    12.16.2009 1:15 am

    Inspired… beautiful cant wait

  38. 12.16.2009 3:47 am

    This is an inspiring and beautiful magazine that will bless all that read it – even if only one idea per issue can be incorporated that is one more bit of beauty into our homes or to bless our family with.
    Thank you!

  39. 12.16.2009 5:56 am

    This is an amazing collaborative project! I count on this resource to help me with my mothering, and plan to consult your site often. While I write a blog about sharing the art of mothering in Sono-Ma county, the subject of nature-based, conscientious, homespun mothering is clearly the new rage. I am honored to be a part of this movement, and thank you for documenting it and connecting all of us!

  40. 12.16.2009 6:48 am

    Hi, I would love to see an article about balancing creativity and order! I can’t seem to have both! Beth

  41. 12.16.2009 7:17 am

    Very happy to read such beautiful reports! I am into flowers and candles and am always looking for advices.

  42. Kimmi permalink
    12.16.2009 8:02 am

    I really have enjoyed Rhythm of the Home very much so thank you! Verse and song would be nice (I am in no way musical, so any help would be greatly appreciated! Lol) I’m subscribing to the RSS feed, of course…and
    no need to enter me into the advertising giveaway, but what a wonderful opportunity for others!

  43. 12.16.2009 8:26 am

    I definitely subscribed on bloglines! I LOVED the first issue. I’ve been working a lot lately at removing distracting elements from our home and our days so that all that is left is the rhythm. This magazine is a great resource.

    I would love to see some home/room tours, particularly of those following the waldorf style. Usually I just see bits and pieces of homes, or pictures of just the toys. There’s more to the philosophy than just wooden toys and candles, and I would love to see how it all comes together for some people. I know that Meg of Sew Liberated has a wonderful Montessori nursery that she has shared, also.

    I’d also love to hear from people with older children, and how they’ve applied waldorf principles as their children have grown into school-age/teenagers.

  44. 12.16.2009 8:37 am

    I’ve really enjoyed reading this magazine and have been checking back frequently for updates. The projects are fun and I love the photography. Keep up the good work and congrats on launching your dream!

  45. 12.16.2009 9:42 am

    I would love to enter this drawing! I have no need of the advertising, thought I would LOVE the supplies! I subscribed for the RSS feed!

  46. 12.16.2009 10:36 am

    Entry #2

    I would love to see recognition of how a working family (either single parent or 2 full time working parents)create “rhythms” in their lives. I find it difficult to balance time spent with my child and finding time to create – and I don’t have the money or inclination to buy her “things” – even things other people have created (though I love to see and support handmade, I want to create most of the toys she has – to build that need to create in her and also to function as a reminder that we don’t just “buy” things in our house – they have a purpose). I want her to have a handmade (by both her and I) and creative childhood.

    • 12.16.2009 11:48 am

      I realized that this may be taken another way – I am in no way disparaging any other persons life / work choice, just trying to find help on my way!

      Thanks,
      Kim

  47. Alana permalink
    12.16.2009 10:36 am

    I subscribed to the feed and I’m excited for what is to come! I love sewing, knitting, gardening, and other crafty project ideas that help my family lead a more sustainable and organized life. I own a organic & natural bath and beauty company and would love to have the chance to win free advertising.

  48. 12.16.2009 12:33 pm

    I am so excited your launch has been successful so far. Love the whole concept and think it’s really valuable and important. I have subscribed in rss and am leaving the comment so count me in for 2. xo m.

  49. 12.16.2009 1:20 pm

    I have subscribed via email, and am testing out the RSS thing. I need no advertising of my own blog, but I will dream of the other lovely drawing!
    I have enjoyed every article and activity presented in the first edition fo RotH! I would love to read more about the rhythms of sustenance in the home….yes, food! mealtimes are main anchors in our day, so it seems that working around these times would naturally create a nurturing space for a family. This is also a place of great struggle for me, balancing 4 children (1 nursling) and nutrient-dense, yet quick/easy meals. So this is my vote!

  50. 12.16.2009 3:01 pm

    I am absolutely loving, loving, loving Rhythm of the Home. As a brand-new Mama, I am almost intimidated by all I want to do with my tiny family and it is so great to find a place with some inspiration, information and direction. I wrote a bit about it on my blog. I hope so very much it continues to do well. Thank you!

  51. 12.16.2009 3:05 pm

    Oh! And also… I cannot really tell you anything to include in the next edition because I know that I will devour it all.

  52. 12.16.2009 3:13 pm

    i also blogged about it! 🙂 again!

  53. 12.16.2009 4:50 pm

    Heather, this magazine is so lovely — I hope to be a contributor someday! I’d love to see articles or interviews focusing on the method, as well as the spirit of organizing your days at home with creativity, with little ones. Not a how-to laundry list, but not only the inspiration, but a little help with the logistics of how to be a mom who’s soulful, simple, creative, and compassionate.

    I’d also like to have more simple crafting instructions that might give me a chance to experiment with new simple craft adventures (especially with children).

    And of course, as a knitter at heart, I’d love more knitting patterns, home spinning or dyeing ideas.

    This is such a wonderful space you’ve created! I can’t wait to see more!

    Congratulations!

  54. 12.16.2009 7:26 pm

    I subscribed and can’t wait to read more!

  55. 12.16.2009 7:27 pm

    I would love to see more about creating rhythms and routines in the home, especially for parents with small children who might just be starting out.

  56. Katherine permalink
    12.16.2009 7:30 pm

    Thank you for the giveaway opportunity and many thanks also for sharing this fantastic project with us. I echo some other commenters with my appreciation of the refreshing, homey feel of the contributions and the tribal connection of a shared vision for our families. I’d like to see more articles about creating a home that’s a peaceful sanctuary and provides soulful nurturing for the whole family.

    As I’m not a blogger, I don’t wish to be considered for the advertising prize.

    Looking forward to future issues!

  57. 12.17.2009 6:40 am

    i just subscribed – yay!

    as for future issues, in addition to all the beautiful sections you currently have, i would love to see a section that is not focused on *doing* (crafting, baking etc.) but instead on *being.*

    a place that invites us to reflect on the flow of our days and learn from each other.

    i would like to read about how other mothers stay centered during the challenging moments, how partners find time and space to connect physically and emotionally, what special daily spiritual practices others mothers have (both personal and those that are shared with children), what sayings/mantras moms use to help focus their days etc.

    a place that does not involve making anything — other than some quiet time/space to reflect on the rhythm of our homes.

    thank you so much for considering these thoughts. and thank you for the chance to win the advertising giveaway. what a wonderful gift!!

    ~erin

  58. 12.17.2009 8:20 am

    I did all three. 🙂 Thank you for the chance to win an amazing prize!

    I can hardly wait for the spring issue. My suggestion was actually very similar to Erin’s. I am not a mother jet, but I do work with them and I know that the theme of just being is so important to them and to me, when it comes to the theme, where I don’t feel I have enough experiences about. It is hard,when we try to be better all the time and having kids and being at home “alone” with them, you don’t get much of the feedback how others are doing. And that can lead to being very hard on yourself.

    Thanks

  59. 12.17.2009 8:47 am

    I love this magizine! I read some of the associated blogs and enjoy what can be created when clever people put their heads together. I’d love to see more crafts to do kids (pre-schoolers to be exact). a group of mamas and I run a pre-school co-op for our 5 oldest kids (and thier baby siblings who tag along) and we are always looking for easy crafts.

  60. 12.17.2009 2:48 pm

    I’m so excited about this! I would love to read about Waldorf home/un-schooling!

    • 12.17.2009 2:50 pm

      by the way I don’t need the advertising but would love a chance to win the other, thanks!

  61. theresa permalink
    12.17.2009 2:50 pm

    I loved the articles on warmth, they really spoke to my heart.
    What would I like to see? – using picture books as a spring board to creativity.

  62. 12.17.2009 6:06 pm

    i have been loving all of the little crafting bits…so more of that! especially ones to do with littles.

  63. 12.17.2009 6:29 pm

    I’m so excited about this magazine. I have a baby and another on the way and I can’t wait to implement all your wonderful crafting ideas!

  64. 12.17.2009 9:31 pm

    Great magazine – Great community! I love the visuals and the values – look forward to more! my vote; crafting, waldorf, old recipes.

    I subscribed!

  65. 12.17.2009 9:38 pm

    http://www.littlequiver.com/2009/12/live-nativity-bringing-perspective.html My post about the giveaway – THANKS thanks thanks!

  66. 12.18.2009 7:01 am

    Congrats and good luck with your exciting adventure. I look forward to the Spring issue.

  67. 12.18.2009 8:26 am

    Thank you for the giveaway opportunity. I subscribed and am looking forward to the next issue. Have a wonderful holiday season!

  68. 12.18.2009 11:20 am

    I blogged about Rhythm of the Home and the giveaway!

    http://captivatedlife.blogspot.com/2009/12/rhythm-of-home.html

  69. 12.18.2009 1:41 pm

    I am so in love with the Newborn Cocoon! I would love to see more handcrafted items for babies in your spring edition.

    Also, I will be including a link to this giveaway in my blog.

    Thank you for such a beautiful magazine.

  70. brunettemama permalink
    12.18.2009 3:35 pm

    I am glad to find this site. I would be thrilled to read a story about keeping the rhythm of the home when a family member is in the miltary and frequently leaves.

  71. Carrie permalink
    12.18.2009 3:46 pm

    I am unsure of what in particular I’d like to see in r.o.t.h.,I know I will enjoy all the subject matter that will be featured.
    Please do not include me for the advertising give-away.
    Many thanks!

  72. 12.18.2009 10:22 pm

    So glad to see this mag! Looking forward to reading it. I’d like to see more day-in-the-life of families who are making it work for them – living the lives they dream.

  73. 12.19.2009 12:10 pm

    I’m so excited to find your magazine! I would love to see handcrafted & simple toddler/children’s toys (and how-tos, of course) in the future.

  74. 12.19.2009 6:26 pm

    Honestly, I’d be happy to see more of the same! This first issue was so very well done and full of reflection and inspiration- I really enjoyed it all. I suppose I’d also love to hear a bit more about some of the things that Heather has shared on her blog lately, especially about establishing gentle routines that keep life on the home front running smoothly and peacefully.

  75. 12.20.2009 8:32 am

    I’m so excited about this magazine! I’d love to see more festival/holiday/celebrating the everyday items!

  76. 12.20.2009 12:44 pm

    It’s difficult for me to come up with something more that I’d like to see! Patterns, tutorials, recipes and inspirations are already on your magazine and I think it’s wonderful!

  77. 12.21.2009 7:00 am

    I would like to see more articles about nature´s rhythms, festivals througout the year, daily rituals providing a daily rhythm….
    As I´m so new to blogging, only doing my first steps and not having enough time to do it on a regular basis, I´m not quite there for advertising my blog….
    Thanks for your giveaway!
    And…. I subscribed to your blog…

  78. AmyK permalink
    12.21.2009 9:07 am

    This is such a great idea and executed perfectly – I’m already into a few of the projects! Thanks so much for all your work in putting this together – it is something I will look forward to every season.

  79. Maria permalink
    12.21.2009 10:01 am

    I love what I’ve read so far! I hope that you will include non-religious holiday traditions – perhaps earth-based ones – for those of us who are not religious but like celebrating and creating new traditions for our families.

  80. 12.21.2009 3:25 pm

    I made several pairs of your felt handwarmers as gifts for Christmas this year ~ thanks! Would love to see more felt projects. Please enter me in the drawing but not for the advertising. Thanks!

  81. Sarah Barr permalink
    12.21.2009 10:42 pm

    I am really enjoying this magazine. I would love a sneak peak at the daily rhythms of others, such as Amanda Soule or Hannah from A Handmade Childhood to name a couple.

  82. 12.22.2009 1:36 am

    Thank you for the beautiful and inspiring magazine! I will keep reading and exploring through the winter holidays, and look forward to your next issue as well. One thing I’d love to see is a very easy to follow, user friendly tutorial for making your own sling/wrap/other type of baby carrier. Thanks again and I’ll link to you on my blog as well!

  83. 12.22.2009 6:03 am

    I love your magazine and as I believe was already asked, I’d love to see more Earth-honoring yearly traditions and coordinating DIY activities. Thank you!

  84. 12.22.2009 9:48 am

    Just found a link to your magazine and couldn’t stop reading!!! Such a great idea and already so many wonderful articles. Looking forward to seeing more art and craft ideas for young ones and maybe some story, song and poetry topics.

  85. Laura permalink
    12.23.2009 10:00 pm

    I would love to see craft and music ideas for small children.

  86. 12.24.2009 3:03 pm

    I left my response at the wrong post!! Whoops : ) Here it is again:

    I have just subscribed for the email blog subscription and as a crafty mama I am always interested in crafts, hand work, and ways to bring nature and beauty into our daily rhythms.

    fondly,
    pink and green mama
    marylea

  87. 12.26.2009 3:44 am

    I have subscribed to the RSS feed and I would love to see recipes for seasonal foods and baking.

  88. 12.26.2009 11:08 pm

    I do subscribe to the feed for this, and I have turned many friends on to it as well. You have done an amazing job. It is a blessing for each of us who come across your page.

    I would love to see some projects for older boys. In this day and age it is very easy to find projects for that are geared for young children… but as they get older they seem to get left out (boys particularly). I have a young teen boy and I have been making it a goal myself to find things in nature, handwork, etc to occupy him… but I would love more inspiration.

    Blessings,

    Val

  89. Nancy permalink
    12.27.2009 3:40 pm

    Very excited about this new venture! What would I like to see in future issues? Great craft projects to do with kids (can’t get enough of those). Resources (books, websites, etc) that provide direction & inspiration for parents interested in Montessori & Waldorf. Snapshots of real families living these lifestyles (perfection not required, humor most welcome!). Photos of changing nature tables (again, something I can never get enough of). One last thing — I’m especially interested in seeing Waldorf science in action in the homeschool setting, though that may be a bit in-depth for this publication. Thank you! –Nancy in NC, nancywalters44@hotmail.com

  90. 12.28.2009 1:31 pm

    what a wonderful site – I will be back often. Thank you for the wonderful cranberry bread recipe. I made it this year to give to friends (and eat ourselves) and am in LOVE with this recipe. It will be our new tradition (I also made a homemade orange curd to go with it- yum). Thank you!

  91. 12.28.2009 2:49 pm

    I have to come here me

    some easy food and some pretty goodies for your home
    books, let”s talk books

  92. 12.29.2009 8:38 am

    Love Love Love the online magazine! What an inspiration! I love all the crafts. I would love to see crafts that use materials from nature. Living in the “sticks” it would be great to have links for resourse suppliers.

  93. 12.29.2009 9:53 am

    This is such a unique and wonderful online Mag! And right up my alley! I subscribed and await the next edition! Thanks so much for birthing this forum..and for this giveaway.

  94. 12.29.2009 10:59 am

    This is a great online magazine! Thanks for the giveaway … I would love to see more seasonal crafts. And I’m also subscribing to your feed.
    Thanks & Peace.

  95. 12.29.2009 1:45 pm

    Oh wow! I love this! Thank you for publishing somehting so amazing!!

    I have subscribed, I am leaving a comment and I will post this on my blog tomorrow :0) so please count me in for all 3!

Trackbacks

  1. Rhythm of the Home «
  2. A Surprise Project and Our Winners

Comments are closed.

