Skip to content

Autumn Anticipation

09.24.2009

We are truly excited for the first issue of Rhythm of the Home magazine.  Response has been so positive, and we are thankful for a bountiful harvest of contributions to our features and projects.  The first issue will go live in a little over two months, so we have opened up the blog in advance to keep you informed.  We look forward to getting to know our readers and sharing with you over the coming months.

Happy Autumn,

The Editors
Rhythm of the Home

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Belinda permalink
    12.16.2009 12:35 am

    HI~ I am so happy with everything that was in this first edition. I have already made a few of the offerings. I tend to really enjoy the articles that have recipes or projects along side the authors personal story.
    Thank you~
    B.

  2. 12.24.2009 3:02 pm

    I have just subscribed for the email blog subscription and as a crafty mama I am always interested in crafts, hand work, and ways to bring nature and beauty into our daily rhythms.

    fondly,
    pink and green mama
    marylea

  3. 12.30.2009 6:29 pm

    oh my! I’m so excited to have stumbled across your site. I will be subscribing & posting a link on my blog & sharing with anyone I think might be interested! can’t wait to see what comes…

Leave a Reply

